Dates of Meetings 

 
Finance Committee Tue 24th Aug 2021, 11am
Standing Committee Wed 1st Sep 2021, 7.30pm
PCC Wed 15th Sep 2021, 7.30pm
Finance Committee     Tue 19th Oct 2021, 11am    
Standing Committee     Wed    
PCC    Thu 18th Nov 2021, 7.30pm
Finance Committee     Wed 15th Dec 2021, 11am 
Standing Committee   Wed 
PCC    Tue 18th Jan 2022, 7.30pm
Finance Committee     Tue  11am    
Standing Committee     Wed   
PCC Tue 16th Mar 2022, 7.30pm     
Finance Committee     Tue 
Standing Committee     Wed
PCC Thu 19th May 2022, 7.30pm
Finance Committee     Tue 
Standing Committee     Wed
PCC Tue 19th Jul 2022, 7.30pm