Dates of Meetings 


2022
 
For January PCC  
Finance Committee     Tue 14th Dec 2021, 11am
Standing Committee   Wed 5th Jan 2022, 7.30pm
PCC    Tue 18th Jan 2022, 7.30pm
   
Exploratory PCC    Thu 24th Feb 2022, 7.30pm
   
For March PCC  
Finance Committee     Tue 15th Feb 2022, 11am    
Standing Committee     Wed 23rd Feb 2022, 7.30pm   
PCC Tue 16th Mar 2022, 7.30pm     
   
Exploratory PCC     Wed 6th Apr 2022, 7.30pm
   
APCM Sun 8th May 2022, 11.30am
   
For May PCC  
Finance Committee     Tue 26th Apr 2022, 11am
Standing Committee     Wed 4th May 2022, 7.30pm
PCC Thu 19th May 2022, 7.30pm
   
Exploratory PCC     Thu 16th Jun 2022, 7.30pm
   
For July PCC  
Finance Committee     Tue 21st June 2022, 11am
Standing Committee     Wed 6th July 2022, 7.30pm
PCC Tue 19th Jul 2022, 7.30pm
   
Exploratory PCC  Tue 16th Aug 2022, 7.30pm
   
For September PCC  
Finance Committee Tue 23rd Aug 2022, 11am
Standing Committee Wed 7th Sep 2022, 7.30pm
PCC Wed 21st Sep 2022, 7.30pm
   
Exploratory PCC  Wed 19th Oct 2022, 7.30pm
   
For November PCC  
Finance Committee Tues 18th Oct 2022, 11am
Standing Committee Wed 2nd Nov 2022, 7.30pm
PCC Thu 17th Nov 2022, 7.30pm