PCC Membership 

Following the Annual Parochial Church Meeting held on 2nd May 2021, the PCC members are:

Name Role Contact Representing / Chair of PCC Committee
Revd Ruth Peet  Vicar
Email 01622 717434 Communications
Families, Children and Young People
Food Bank & Community Hub
Pastoral Ministry
Standing Committee
Alan Longmuir Churchwarden Email 01732 220209 Brassey Management
Brassey Trust
Aline Ongley Churchwarden Email 07771 636872 Churches Together in Malling (CTiM)
Food Bank & Community Hub
Mission, Outreach, Social & Fundraising
Gordon Hunt Elected Member
Vice Chair
Email 01622 769634
Ann Beale Elected Member
Email 01622 791104

Charlie Bunker Elected Member Email  
Sue Gallico Elected Member Email 07774 501851
Christine Hatfield Elected Member Email 07758 463065
Janet Holdstock Elected Member Email 01622 710083 Adult Safeguarding Representative
Parish Safeguarding Officer
Pastoral Assistant
Pastoral Ministry
Anita Keays Elected Member     Friends of Aylesford Church
Ian Packer Elected Member Email   Health & Safety
Emma Parren Elected Member
Email 01622 201766
Sharon Stigle Elected Member Email 01622 710412 Children's Safeguarding Representative
Food Bank & Community Hub

The PCC Treasurer is Peter Walton. Peter is not a member of the PCC but has a standing invitation to all meetings.